HomeAbout UsProduct LinesTech CenterNews & EventsContact UsLocationEmployment

Seal-Tite - Contact Directory


Hillsboro, Ohio

120 Moore Rd., Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
Office: 937-393-4268 or 1-800-582-9025
Fax: 937-393-1262 or 1-800-542-4673
Accounting Fax: 937-840-0275

Mike Kelley- ext. 15
President
C) 513-383-8109
mjk@sealtitehvac.com

Sandra Rumpke
– ext. 10
VP Manufacturing
srumpke@sealtitehvac.com

Laura Burton - ext 11
Controller
lburton@sealtitehvac.com

Marsha Morrison
– ext. 32
Customer Service
mmorrison@sealtitehvac.com

Robin Allen
– ext. 12
Customer Service
rallen@sealtitehvac.com

Jeff Leasure
- ext. 19
Production Supervisor
jleasure@sealtitehvac.com

Sherri Leasure – ext. 26
Production Supervisor
sleasure@sealtitehvac.com

French Davis- ext. 14
Maintenance
fdavis@sealtitehvac.com

Tony Ellsworth
VP Sales and Marketing
tellsworth@sealtitehvac.com
C) 724-650-3019

Josh Ihme

Territory Sales Manager
Indiana / Illinois / Michigan / Missouri
jihme@sealtitehvac.com
C) 317-519-4876

Steve Thomas
Territory Sales Manager
Southern Indiana / Kentucky / West Virginia
sthomas@sealtitehvac.com
C) 502-648-2859


Lebanon, PA

770B Maple St., Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046
Office 717-270-8965
Fax 717-270-8967

Eric Newswanger - Eastern Sales & Distribution Manager
C) 717-304-2388
enewswanger@sealtitehvac.com